Meet Our Team

Home/Meet Our Team
Meet Our Team 2018-11-06T20:16:30+00:00
Fady Kfoury
Fady KfourySr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 317517

Cell: (909)418-1515
Office: (909)321-3650
Email: fady@ezfundings.com

Tano Kapedani
Tano KapedaniSr. Loan Officer/Broker
NMLS #317385

Cell: (909)917-9363
Office: (909)321-3650
Email: tano@ezfundings.com

Eduardo Aguilar
Eduardo AguilarLoan Officer
NMLS #1407560

Cell: (626)712-5383
Office: (909)321-3648
Email: eddie@ezfundings.com

Abdul Chamseddine
Abdul ChamseddineLoan Officer
NMLS #1235049

Cell: (909)214-2145
Office: (909)321-3646
Email: abdul@ezfundings.com

Sung H. Wu
Sung H. WuLoan Officer
NMLS #448725

Cell: (909)702-8550
Office: (909)321-3669
Email: sung@ezfundings.com

Albano Qerimi
Albano QerimiLoan Officer
NMLS #1557133

Cell: (909)912-9063
Office: (909)321-3313
Email: albano@ezfundings.com

Josh Rodriguez
Josh RodriguezLoan Officer
NMLS #1439119

Cell: (562) 483-9809
Fax: (562) 286-8335
Email: Josh@moregrouplending.com

Akshay Patel
Akshay PatelLoan Officer
NMLS #1492486

Cell: (858) 207-8436
Office: (909)321-3650
Email: ak@ezfundings.com

Phillip Diaz
Phillip DiazLoan Officer
NMLS #278419

Cell: (909) 260-5049
Fax: (909) 697-2042
Office: (909)321-3650
Email: Phillip@ezfundings.com

 Adriel Esparza
Adriel EsparzaLoan Officer
NMLS #237241

Cell: (714) 493-3693
Office: (909)321-3650
Email: A@SoCalDirectLender.com